Chillville Show Notes – August 13, 2006

Coldcut – Timber (f. Hexastatic)
Johnette Napolitano – The Scientist (f. Danny Lohner)
Cat Power – The Moon
Phoenix – Everything Is Everything
Radiohead – Idioteque
Beta Band – Dry The Rain
Talvin SIngh – Traveller
Jeff Buckley – Mojo Pin
Bjork – Venus As A Boy
Flaming Lips – The W.A.N.D. Supernaturalistic (Goldfrapp remix)
Cure – Pictures Of You
Sufjan Stevens – All The Trees Of The Field Will Clap Their Hands
Gran Bel Fisher – Edible
Lux – 100 Billion Stars
BK & Mr. E – Under The Radar
Jane’s Addiction – Summertime Rolls
Nouvelle Vague – Let Me Go
Mogwai – I Know You Are But What Am I?
Imogen Heap – Headlock
The Legends – When The Day Is Done
Starlight Mints – Sidewalk
Goldfrapp – Number One
DJ Shadow – Six Days
Thievery Corporation – Revolution Solution
Built To Spill – The Weather

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.