Spoon Goes Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga

Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga…That is the name of Spoon’s 6th full length album, which hits stores on July 10. The Austin based band plans on embarking on a full tour this coming fall.

Here is the tracklisting (you can thank the band for the misspellings below):

  1. Don’t Make Me a Target
  2. The Ghost of You Lingers
  3. You Got Yr Cherry Bomb
  4. Don’t You Evah
  5. Rhthm and Soul
  6. Eddie’s Ragga
  7. The Underdog
  8. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case
  9. Finer Feelings
  10. Black Like Me

Comments are closed.