Narrow Stairs by Death Cab for Cutie

On May 13th, Atlantic records will be releasing the newest album by Death Cab entitled Narrow Stairs. Chillville has the exclusive on the track listing for the latest LP, which has already gone through several changes. This said, all track titles are subject to change.

  1. Bixby Canyon Bridge
  2. I Will Possess Your Heart
  3. No Sunlight
  4. Cath…
  5. Talking Bird
  6. You Can Do Better Than Me
  7. Grapevine Fires
  8. Your New Twin Size Bed
  9. Long Division
  10. Pity and Fear
  11. The Ice is Getting Thinner

- Monty

Comments are closed.