Air’s Moon Safari Gets 10th Anniversary Re-Issue


On March 31st, Air will be releasing a 10th Anniversary Edition of their hugely successful Moon Safari. The new version will include the original disk, a second disk of remixes and B-Sides, a DVD, and a hard book cover. Check out the track listing below.

Disk 1:

  1. La Femme d’Argent
  2. Sexy Boy
  3. All I Need
  4. Kelly Watch the Stars
  5. Talisman
  6. Remember
  7. You Make It Easy
  8. Ce Matin La
  9. New Star in the Sky
  10. Le Voyage de Penelope

Disk 2:

  1. Remember (David Whitaker Version)
  2. Kelly Watch the Stars (Live on the BBC 1998)
  3. J’ai Dormi Sous L’Eau (Live on the BBC 1998)
  4. Sexy Boy (Live on the BBC 1998)
  5. Kelly Watch the Stars (Moog Cookboook Remix)
  6. Mabrouk (Live on KCRW 1998)
  7. You Make It Easy (Live on KCRW 1998)
  8. Bossa 96 (Demo)
  9. Kelly Watch the Stars (Demo)
  10. Sexy Boy (Beck Sex Kino Mix)

Comments are closed.