Tricky Puts Final Touches on Knowle West Boy

Chillville artist Tricky will be gracing us with a new album which drops on September 9 here in the U.S. The LP, entitled Knowle West Boy, is a project that has been going for a couple years and is now in its final stages. According to Tricky, he decided to rewrite the whole album due to its generic sound on the first cut. He started fresh in LA, where he wanted to get influences away from the London area. It should be a treat.

Track Listing:

  1. Puppy Toy
  2. Bacative
  3. Joseph
  4. Veronica
  5. C’mon Baby
  6. Council Estate
  7. Past Mistake
  8. Coalition
  9. Cross to Bear
  10. Slow
  11. Baligaga
  12. Far Away
  13. School Gates
  14. Knowle West Boy

Comments are closed.